تنتج أدفرت مجموعة منتجات كاملة تحت العلامة التجارية فورت . العلامة التجارية فورت تدعم جميع منتجاتنا وتقف على...اقرأ المزيد




الخطوة الأولى لضمان جودة عالية للمنتجات النهائية تبدأ باختيار المواد الخام عالية الجودة... اقرأ المزيد

services

نقدم افضل الخدمات لشركائنا لتحسين أعمالهم من خلال تحقيق الحد الأقصى من الإنتاج...
اقرأ المزيد

الموردون:

الاختيار الامثل لمصادر المواد الخام هو العامل الاساسي لترسيخ الثقة مع عملائنا لضمان نجاح الأعمال التجارية المتبادلة. ادفرت ، مدعومة من شريكتها اس كيو ام و حلفائها الاستراتيجيين في جميع أنحاء العالم، تقدم لعملائها مجموعة متكاملة من الأسمدة عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات النبات من المغذيات في مراحل النمو المختلفة. عندما صممنا اسمدتنا ، وضعنا بعين الاعتبار احتياجات المحاصيل وطرق الاستخدام الأسمدة فضلا عن خواص التربة ونوعية المياه والظروف البيئية. جودة المواد الخام ومدى توافرها هي العمود الفقري لمنتجاتنا . فالخطوة الأولى لضمان جودة المنتجات النهائية ، هو وجود المواد الخام عالية الجودة التي تدخل في إنتاج الأسمدة. لهذا فادفرت تحرص دائما على التعاون مع أفضل موردي من المواد الخام في العالم.



SQM تنتج اس كيو ام وتسوق الأسمدة المتخصصة بما فيها نترات البوتاسيوم ونترات الصوديوم وكبريتات البوتاسيوم للقطاع الزراعي. وتنتج الشركة أيضا المواد الكيميائية الصناعية مثل اليود والليثيوم. تسوق اس كيو ام منتجاتها في أكثر من 100 دولة، وهي مدرجة في كل من بورصة نيويورك - الولايات المتحدة و سانتياغو- تشيلي للأوراق المالية.
www.sqm.com
SQMاس كيو ام – فيتاس و هي شركة نشأت نتيجة اندماج اثنتين من أكبر وأهم الشركات العالمية في مجال انتاج التغذية المتخصصة للنبات، و التغذية المتخصصة للحيوان ، و المواد الصحية المتخصصة. اس كيو ام – فيتاس موسومة بالعنصر Qالذي يعتبر ختم الجودة. مدعومة بالمعرفة ، الجودة و العناية ، لضمان تعزيز نتائج الأعمال لعملائها في مختلف انحاء العالم.
www.sqm-vitas.com
Yaraتوفر يارا حلولا للزراعة المستدامة والبيئة ولعمليات الصناعة الآمنة والفعالة. تأسست في النرويج في عام 1905. تتواجد منتجات يارا في جميع أنحاء العالم حيث تغطي مبيعاتها 150 دولة. www.yara.com
Akzonobel Industrial Chemicalsاكزونوبل للمواد الكيميائية الصناعية و لديها فروع في كل من هولندا وألمانيا والدنمارك والولايات المتحدة والصين واليابان. يقع المكتب الرئيسي للمجموعة في امرسفورت، هولندا. تتنوع الأعمال التجارية لاكزونوبل من المواد الكيميائية الصناعية حيث لديها سلسلة منتجات قوية ومتكاملة في مجالات الطاقة والملح والكلور والقلويات، ومشتقات الكلور.
www.akzonoble.com

ADFERT covers a full product range under the FORT brand. The FORT brand supports all our products and stands for....Read More




To ensure high quality final products, the first step is having premium quality raw materials during the fertilizers ..Read More

services

Through this service our partners’ business can improve by achieving maximum production .....Read More

Suppliers

Sourcing premium raw materials is the gateway towards achieving the Trust of our clients to ensure successful mutual business. ADFERT, buoyed by SQM and its strategic alliance partners around the world, emphasize offering our clients a full package of high quality fertilizers to fulfill plant nutrients needs at different growth stages. Our fertilizers take into consideration crop needs and fertilizer application methods as well as soil, water and environmental conditions. The backbone of our products is the Raw Material quality and availability. To ensure high quality final products, the first step is having premium quality raw materials during the fertilizers production stage. This is why ADFERT is always keen to cooperate with the major global suppliers of the best Raw Materials:



SQM SQM produces and markets specialty fertilizers including potassium nitrate, sodium nitrate and potassium sulfate for the agricultural industry. The company also produces industrial chemicals, iodine and lithium. SQM markets its products in over 100 countries and is listed on both the US NYSE and Chilean Santiago Stock Exchange.
www.sqm.com
SQMSQM VITAS is the merger of two of the largest and most important world companies in the Specialty Plant Nutrition, Specialty Animal Nutrition and Professional Hygiene.SQM VITAS is supported by The Element Q, a seal of Quality, Qnowledge, Qontrol, and Qare, which promotes its clients' business results in the entire world.
www.sqm-vitas.com
YaraYara dliverssolutions for sustainable agriculture, the environment and safe and efficient industry operations. Founded in Norway in 1905. Yara has a worldwide presence with sales to 150 countries.
www.yara.com
Akzonobel Industrial ChemicalsAkzonobel Industrial Chemicals has locations in the Netherlands, Germany, Denmark, the USA, China and Japan. The BU's head office is located in Amersfoort, the Netherlands. The businesses of Industrial Chemicals form a strong and integrated product chain of energy, salt, chlor-alkali, and chlorine derivates.
www.akzonoble.com