تنتج أدفرت مجموعة منتجات كاملة تحت العلامة التجارية فورت . العلامة التجارية فورت تدعم جميع منتجاتنا وتقف على...اقرأ المزيد




الخطوة الأولى لضمان جودة عالية للمنتجات النهائية تبدأ باختيار المواد الخام عالية الجودة... اقرأ المزيد

services

نقدم افضل الخدمات لشركائنا لتحسين أعمالهم من خلال تحقيق الحد الأقصى من الإنتاج...
اقرأ المزيد

مراقبة الجودة

شركة أبو ظبي لصناعات الأسمدة ذ. م. م. لديها نظام خاص لإدارة الجودة يعتمد بشكل أساسى على اجراءات الجودة التي تندرج ضمن نظام الآيزو 9001: 2008. وتلتزم ادفرت بضمان مواصفات جودة قياسية لأسمدتها سواء تلك التي تباع محليا أو التي يتم تصديرها الى جميع أنحاء العالم و ذلك بهدف تعزيز الثقة والعلاقة المستدامة مع العملاء والشركاء من خلال توفير أسمدة عالية الجودة تنال رضاهم.

fully equipment laboratory Chemical Analysisshelf for keeping delivered products
raw material checking Monitoring the weightQuality Controler approval products
يوجد لدى الشركة مختبرخاص لمراقبة الجودة ، مجهزاً تجهيزاً كاملا بأحدث و أدق اجهزة التحليل ، التي يمكن من خلالها اجراء جميع التحاليل المطلوبة لضبط جودة المواد الخام والمنتجات. يتم اخذ عينات ممثلة من كل شحنة من المواد الخام حيث يتم اجراء تحليل كامل من الناحية الفيزيائية والكيميائية يتم قبول الشحنة بناء على مطابقتها للمواصفات . جودة المواد الخام هى الركيزة الأساسية للحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة. اما فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات ، فيتم أخذ عينات من كل خلطة و تحليلها و ذلك على مستوى جميع خطوط الإنتاج . و يتم تطبيق إجراءات رقابة شديدة الصرامة من أجل ضمان من أن جميع المنتجات التي يتم تسليمها للعملاء مطابقة للمواصفات. يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع العينات التي تم تحليلها في بنك العينات التابع للمختبر لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل ليتم الرجوع اليها ان اقتضت الضرورة.

يتولى مراقبة الجودة فريق مدرب تدريبا جيدا و على درجة عالية من الكفاءة والمهنية ، يحرص هذا الفريق على تطبيق إجراءات الرقابة وفق المعايير القياسية . كما ان هذا الفريق مسؤول أيضا عن اجراء التفتيش على جميع المنتجات قبل شحنها مباشرة . يتم حفظ تقارير التحميل في سجلات خاصة ضمن نظام مراقبة الجودة، من أجل متابعة ورصد جميع الامور اللوجستية ذات الصلة.

مرافق المختبر :
Most valuable equipment Most valuable equipmentMost valuable equipment
Most valuable equipment Most valuable equipmentMost valuable equipment
شهادات الآيزو ISO:
ISO certificate ISO certificateISO certificateISO certificate
لا يقتصر التزام ادفرت فقط على توفير أسمدة ذات جودة عالية ، ولكن لديها ايضا التزام قوي لرعاية البيئة والاهتمام بصحة وسلامة موظفيها. وتكريساً لذلك ، حصلت الشركة على شهادة الآيزو في البيئة ISO 14001:2004 و شهادة في الصحة و السلامة المهنية OHSAS 18001:2007.

ADFERT covers a full product range under the FORT brand. The FORT brand supports all our products and stands for....Read More




To ensure high quality final products, the first step is having premium quality raw materials during the fertilizers ..Read More

services

Through this service our partners’ business can improve by achieving maximum production .....Read More

Quality Control

Abu Dhabi Fertilizer Ind. Co. WL.L has established its own quality management system based on ISO 9001:2008. ADFERT is committed to maintain the standard quality of fertilizers which are being sold locally and exported worldwide. Its primary goal is to maintain the trust and sustainable relation with the clients and partners by supplying premium quality fertilizers to their satisfaction.

fully equipment laboratory Chemical Analysisshelf for keeping delivered products
raw material checking Monitoring the weightQuality Controler approval products
The company has its own quality control laboratory that is fully equipped with advanced analytical instruments which are capable of analyzing all required parameters to determine the quality of raw materials and finished products. Representative samples of raw materials are drawn from every shipment and both physical and chemical analysis are carried out to assess its acceptability. Maintaining premium quality of inputs is the key focus in order to produce quality fertilizers. Batch sampling followed by batch analysis is being done for all finished products that come out from different production lines. A very strict procedure is being implemented in order to make sure that all finished goods delivered to the customers met the specifications. All of these samples are properly referenced and kept for at least six months in the sample bank found in the laboratory.

The quality control team is highly qualified and well trained professionals who carefully committed to the standard operating procedures in place. The same team is also responsible for carrying-out pre-shipment inspections that apply for all shipments. In order to track and monitor all logistic related matters, keeping records of comprehensive loading reports is also included in the system.

Laboratory Facilities:
Most valuable equipment Most valuable equipmentMost valuable equipment
Most valuable equipment Most valuable equipmentMost valuable equipment
ISO certificate:
ISO certificate ISO certificateISO certificateISO certificate
ADFERT is not just committed to provide high quality fertilizers but has a strong commitment in caring for the environment and for the health and safety of its employees too. To support this, company is also certified with ISO 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001:2007.