تنتج أدفرت مجموعة منتجات كاملة تحت العلامة التجارية فورت . العلامة التجارية فورت تدعم جميع منتجاتنا وتقف على...اقرأ المزيد




الخطوة الأولى لضمان جودة عالية للمنتجات النهائية تبدأ باختيار المواد الخام عالية الجودة... اقرأ المزيد

services

نقدم افضل الخدمات لشركائنا لتحسين أعمالهم من خلال تحقيق الحد الأقصى من الإنتاج...
اقرأ المزيد

المبيعات والتسويق

يتولى التسويق في أدفرت فريق من ذوي الكفاءة والمؤهلين من المهندسين الزراعيين و الفنيين و طاقم المبيعات الذين يقدمون المشورة للعملاء حول التقنيات الزراعية الجديدة والفعالة لضمان الإنتاج الأمثل. يهتم فريق التسويق أيضا بتطوير معرفة العملاء بما يتيح لهم اختيار المنتجات عن دراية فنية واتخاذ قرارات الشراء السليمة . ادفرت كممثل لشركة SQM في المنطقة ، دخلت في تحالف مع شركات أسمدة عالمية من أجل تزويد عملائها بمجموعة كاملة من المغذيات النباتية. هدفنا هو تطوير الأعمال مع عملائنا بنحو متبادل.

خلال ما يقرب من 25 عاما، طورنا مجموعة من التراكيب و المنتجات بمواصفات عالمية لتقديم حلول تغذية محددة لكل محصول، مع أخذ الظروف الطبيعية لكل منطقة بعين الاعتبار، حيث ان منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كجزء من سياسة التوسع والانتشار ، بدأت الشركة في عام 1998أنشطة التصدير ، حيث اصبح لادفرت الآن وكلاء و موزعين في أكثر من 48 دولة (الشرق الأوسط: - الأردن، لبنان، سوريا، السعودية، الكويت، قطر، عمان، اليمن، مصر ، إيران ، العراق و البحرين) (أفريقيا: - ليبيا، تونس ،الجزائر ،المغرب ، تنزانيا ، اثيوبيا ، اريتريا ، كينيا ، غانا ، السودان ، نيجيريا ، سيشيل و السنغال) (آسيا: - الهند، ماليزيا، تايوان، تايلاند، فيتنام ، كوريا الجنوبية ، سنغافورة ، استراليا ، باكستان ، سريلانكا ، أفغانستان و تركمانستان) (أوروبا: - ألبانيا ، كرواتيا ، مقدونيا ، هولندا ، بلجيكا ، صربيا ، رومانيا ، مونتينيغرو ، البوسنة والهرسك، و كوسوفو) إما مباشرة أو عن طريق الموزعين.

في غضون السنوات القليلة الماضية، قمنا و بشكل كبير بزيادة حجم صادراتنا ، ونأمل في الوصول إلى أرقام أعلى بكثير خلال السنوات القادمة. ونحن نسعى إلى تحقيق ذلك من خلال الدخول الى اسواق جديدة (الشرق الأقصى -أوروبا- أفريقيا)، وكذلك من خلال تعزيز تواجدنا في أسواقنا الحالية .




  • Head Office
  • Branches

ADFERT covers a full product range under the FORT brand. The FORT brand supports all our products and stands for....Read More




To ensure high quality final products, the first step is having premium quality raw materials during the fertilizers ..Read More

services

Through this service our partners’ business can improve by achieving maximum production .....Read More

Sales & Marketing

Marketing is conducted by an efficient and qualified team of Agronomists and sales people who advise customers on new and effective farming techniques to ensure optimum production. The team also develops the customer’s knowledge allowing them to make technically well informed product selections and purchase decisions. ADFERT, as a representative of SQM, has formed an alliance with International fertilizer companies in order to provide our customers with a full portfolio of plant nutrients. Our goal is to develop our mutual business with our clients.

For almost 25 years, we have created fertilization formulas ranging from universal products to specific solutions for each crop, with the characteristics of each particular location taken into acount, as our products are sold all over the world.

As part of the expansion and diversification goals of the company export activities were initiated in 1998, and ADFERT is now represented in more than 44 countries (Middle east:- Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Yemen, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Bahrain) (Africa:- Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Tanzania, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Kenya, Ghana, Sudan, Nigeria, Seychelles, Senegal) (Asia:- India, Malaysia, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, South Korea, Singapore, Australia, Pakistan, Srilanka, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan) (Europe:- Albania, Croatia, Macedonia, Netherland, Belgium, Serbia) either directly or through distributors.

Within the last few years we have considerably increased our volume of exports and hope to reach much higher figures in the years to come. We aim to achieve this by increasing our presence in new countries (far east - Europe - Africa) and also by consolidating our existing markets.




  • Head Office
  • Branches